Admin

Staff List

 Name Voicemail Email
Principal 
Jenn Withee 303-982-5925   Jenn.Withee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Office Staff
Laura Poole- Principal's Secretary 303-982-5925  Laura.Poole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michele Kincaid- School Secretary 303-982-1625  Michele.Kincaid@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Instructional Coach
Sarah Branstiter
303-982-1556 Sarah.Branstiter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialists
Stephanie Dill 303-982-0983  Stephanie.Dill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caroline Peterson TBD Caroline.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison George (OT) TBD  Allison.George@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Michelle Keller (Speech Language) TBD  Michelle.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Anne O'Mara (Speech Language ASD) TBD  Anne.OMara@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kristen Ahrens-Bennett (Reading Core Tutor) TBD  Kristen.Ahrens-Bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Lynn McStraw (ESL Tutor)  TBD Lynn.McStraw@jeffco.k12.co.us 
SERS Team
David Shoob 303-982-8087 David.Shoob@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eddie Rozynski TBD  Eddie.Rozynski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cherise Frazier 303-982-8711  Cherise.Frazier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials (AMPS)
Stacey Waltzman (Art) TBD
Stacey.Waltzman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Audrey Jackson (Music) 303-982-1632 Audrey.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chad Hartinger (PE) TBD  Chad.Hartinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tara Degelmann (STEM)  303-982-1683 Tara.Degelmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Health Aide
Nancy Ewer 303-982-1616  Nancy.Ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kindergarten
Jill Kershisnik 303-982-1739  Jill.Kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
1/2 Grade
Susan Linze 303-982-7641 Susan.Linze@jeffco.k12.co.us
2/3 Grade
Sara Goodrich 303-982-6478 Sara.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 4th Grade
Brooke Meisner 303-982-2080  Brooke.Meisner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade
Kellie Angel 303-982-1723  Kellie.Angel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 ASD
Katy Stolzenfeld (K-2) 303-982-1649 Katy.Stolzenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD (3-5) TBD   
Preschool
Nicki Holly and Karen Damhoff 303-982-8655 Nicki.Holly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Naoko Tomjack 303-982-3138  Naoko.Tomack@jeffco.k12.co.us 


 
Technology Support/Library
Stephanie Falbo 303-982-1683  Stephanie.Falbo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tara Degelmann  303-982-1683 Tara.Degelmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Family Liaison
April Archuleta TBD  April.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Facility Manager
Angel Maes
303-982-1636  Angel.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 TBD TBD   
 Justin Lawley (Custodian)  303-982-1636 Justin.Lawley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cafeteria
Makayla Wilson  TBD Makayla.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Paraprofessionals
Aya Arnold
Robin Dade
  
Antonia Espinoza
Imagine Ewer Stephanie Falbo Jessica Gomez
Jessica Graham Melanie Houlton  EDee Knobel
Debra Martinez Isabelle Mustin Jennifer Mustin
Elizabeth Newman  Jeanette Person Alyssa Valle
 Jennifer Warner
Anna Wooley
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.